Photoshop Courses - Workshops - Photo Courses

Welcome to my website
I offer online, indoor and outdoor courses

Enjoy your visit

ALL MY ONLINE PHOTOSHOP COURSES ARE AVAILABLE IN ENGLISH AND FRENCH

NEWS: discover my new online workshops 2022!

ONLINE PHOTOSHOP COURSE

Learn how to use image editing reference software

A powerful tool with unlimited possibilities, Adobe Photoshop software allows you to control every pixel in an image. Whether it is simply a question of correcting exposure or colourimetry, or of creating complex photomontages, the wide range of tools offered by the software makes it possible to obtain precise results. Whether you want to learn, improve your knowledge, or discover creative techniques, I offer a package adapted to your needs.

The Photoshop courses are only offered online (the course is given by video conference). For easy communication, I use the Zoom application. This allows, in addition to sound, a screen sharing in one click.

PHOTO COURSE

Learn the technical basics of photography

My photo courses will allow you to discover and learn the technical bases essential for the practice of photography. All the fundamental technical points will be explained and put into practice.

Whether you are a novice or an amateur photographer, I will adapt my courses to best meet your expectations and needs. The number of participants in the photo courses is voluntarily limited, in order to ensure a better quality of follow-up for each participant. The photo courses take place in Paris, outdoors.

WORKSHOPS

Learn photo and Photoshop techniques by attending my workshops

I offer workshops and individual courses, either by myself or with photographers from different fields and styles.

The workshops generally take place indoors, and occasionally by videoconference, in order to study image processing with Adobe Photoshop software. Depending on the formula, part of the workshop may also be devoted to shooting, which will then be done on location.

BUNDLES

Take advantage of discounts by choosing the different packages

Thanks to the packs, you benefit directly from a discount, compared to buying the courses separately on the site. The different formulas allow you to make your choice according to your needs and your objectives.

Blog

Find my news, topics about photography, image editing, and much more

Facebook page

On my page you will find reviews from my clients, new images, and news.

YouTube channel

Video tutorials will allow you to discover tips or techniques for retouching images

Passion for Photography!

Passionate about photography and image retouching, and communicating on these subjects for many years, it is also with the same energy that I invest myself in the services that are proposed here. Do not hesitate to contact me. I will be happy to inform you, in order to find the offer best adapted to your request. You can also find a lot of information in the frequently asked questions or discover my photographic career.

Thank you for your visit,

David Duchens

Check out my portfolio

You will be able to see a selection of images that I practice in different styles

For any information request

You can contact me using the contact form

or

call me

(call by clicking directly from a smartphone)

To be validated before sending the message

5 + 5 =

Cours photo - Workshops Cours Photoshop

Bienvenue sur notre site Internet
Prochain workshopVoyages photo

ACTUALITÉ : Profitez d’une remise de 10% sur le workshop « la photo d’architecture » du 25 janvier 2020

COURS PHOTOSHOP

 

Apprenez à utiliser le logiciel de référence de la retouche d’image

Outil puissant et offrant des possibilités illimitées, le logiciel Adobe Photoshop permet de contrôler chaque pixel d’une image. Qu’il s’agisse simplement de corriger par exemple l’exposition, la colorimétrie, ou bien de réaliser des photomontages complexes, la large palette d’outils que propose le logiciel permet d’obtenir des résultats précis. Que vous souhaitiez vous initier ou améliorer vos connaissances, nous proposons une offre adaptée à vos besoins.

Les cours Photoshop sont proposés uniquement à distance (le cours est donné en direct avec nous). Pour une communication facile, c’est le populaire et gratuit logiciel Skype qui sera utilisé. Celui-ci permet, en plus du son, un partage d’écran en un seul clic.

COURS PHOTO

 

Apprenez les bases techniques de la photographie

Nos cours photo vous permettront de découvrir et d’apprendre les bases techniques indispensables pour la pratique de la photographie. Tous les points techniques fondamentaux seront expliqués et mis en pratique.

Que vous soyez novice ou photographe amateur, nous adapterons nos cours, afin de répondre au mieux à vos attentes et besoins. Le nombre de participants aux cours photo est volontairement limité, afin d’assurer une meilleure qualité de suivi pour chaque participant. Nos cours photo se déroulent dans Paris intra-muros, en extérieur.

WORKSHOPS

 

Apprenez les techniques photo et Photoshop en participant à nos ateliers

David Duchens photographie propose des workshops et cours individuels ponctuels, soit lui-même, soit avec des photographes évoluant dans des domaines et styles différents.

Les workshops se déroulent généralement en salle, afin d’étudier le traitement des images avec le logiciel Adobe Photoshop. Selon les formules, une partie du workshop peut aussi être consacrée à la prise de vue, qui sera alors effectuée en extérieur.

Profitez d’une remise de 10% sur le workshop du 25 janvier 2020 « la photo d’architecture »

LES PACKS

 

Profitez de remises en choisissant nos différentes formules

Grâce aux packs, vous profitez directement d’une remise, par rapport à l’achat des cours séparément sur le site. Nos différentes formules vous permettent de faire votre choix en fonction de vos besoins, et de vos objectifs. 

VOYAGES PHOTO

 

Découvrez les plus beaux spots parisiens en perfectionnant votre technique

Nous proposons des séjours photo à Paris, en partenariat avec l’agence spécialisée WORLDWAY PHOTO. Ces séjours vous permettent de découvrir les plus beaux spots de la capitale, tout en pratiquant et perfectionnant votre technique.

Blog

Retrouvez nos actualités, des sujets traitant de la photographie, de la retouche d’image, et bien plus

Page Facebook

Vous trouverez sur notre page des avis de nos clients, de nouvelles images, ainsi que nos actualités.

Chaîne YouTube

Des tutoriels vidéo vous permettront de découvrir des astuces ou techniques de retouche d’image

La photographie pour passion !

Passionné par la photographie et la retouche d’image, et communiquant sur ces sujets depuis de nombreuses années, c’est aussi avec la même énergie que je m’investis dans les prestations qui sont proposées ici. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serons heureux de vous renseigner, afin de trouver l’offre la mieux adaptée à votre demande. Vous pouvez aussi trouver de nombreux renseignements dans la foire aux questions ou découvrir mon parcours photographique.

Merci de votre visite,

David Duchens

Découvrez mon portfolio

Vous pourrez y voir une sélection d’images que je pratique dans différents styles

Tirage photo

Trouvez sur cette page une sélection de mes images proposées à la vente

Pour toute demande d'information

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire de contact

ou

nous appeler

(appelez en cliquant directement à partir d’un smartphone )

A valider avant l'envoi du message

1 + 9 =

Lorem commodo libero. diam dolor suscipit consectetur