PHOTOSHOP COURSE

Learn how to use image editing reference software

 

A powerful tool with unlimited possibilities, Adobe Photoshop software allows you to control every pixel in an image. Whether it's simply a matter of correcting exposure or colour, or creating complex photomontages, the wide range of tools offered by the software makes it possible to achieve precise results. Whether you want to learn, improve your skills or add a creative touch to your images, I offer a package tailored to your needs.

The Photoshop courses are individual courses, offered only online (courses are given by video conference). For easy communication, I use the popular video conferencing application Zoom. In addition to sound, it allows you to share your screen with just one click.

The courses are accompanied by a video summary, recorded live during the session.

Most of our courses are available in French and English (this information is specified in the course description). 

Click on the thumbnails below to see the description of each course, as well as the availability. You can book directly online (If you do not find a course available at the date or time that suits you, do not hesitate to contact me. Depending on my availability, I will be happy to try to find the best solution):

COURS PHOTOSHOP

Apprenez à utiliser le logiciel de référence de la retouche d’image 

 

Outil puissant et offrant des possibilités illimitées, le logiciel Adobe Photoshop permet de contrôler chaque pixel d’une image. Qu’il s’agisse simplement de corriger par exemple l’exposition, la colorimétrie, ou bien de réaliser des photomontages complexes, la large palette d’outils que propose le logiciel permet d’obtenir des résultats précis. Que vous souhaitiez vous initier ou améliorer vos connaissances, nous proposons une offre adaptée à vos besoins.

Les cours Photoshop sont proposés uniquement en ligne (le cours est dispensé en visioconférence). Pour une communication facile, c’est le populaire et gratuit logiciel Skype qui sera utilisé. Celui-ci permet, en plus du son, un partage d’écran en un seul clic.

Nous utilisons aussi depuis mars 2020 l’application Zoom, spécialisée dans la visioconférence, et très simple à mettre en oeuvre.

Nouveau : les cours sont désormais accompagnés d’un résumé vidéo (sauf retouche portrait et Photoshop à la carte).

Cliquez sur les vignettes ci-dessous pour voir le descriptif de chaque cours, ainsi que les disponibilités. Vous pouvez réserver directement en ligne (Si vous ne trouvez pas de cours disponible à la date ou à l’heure qui vous conviennent, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Selon nos disponibilités, nous serons heureux d’essayer de trouver la meilleure solution) :

WORKSHOP EN LIGNE

Sed libero. Nullam massa amet, risus