Course Photoshop initiation

(7 customer reviews)

139,00 TTC

 

  • Tariff in euros for 1 person,all taxes included
  • Length of course: 3 hours
  • The aim of the course: to acquire the basics to use Photoshop
  • Requirements: none
  • video provided

(see description below for more details)

To book, select a date in green and click on it, then click on the schedule that will appearand finally click on the book button (follow the instructions to complete your order)

Category:

This course is available in English and French

This course will introduce you to Adobe Photoshop software and introduce you to its use. The following points will be studied:

  • Discovering the interface (menus, tools and option bar, layers panel, correction tools, etc.)
  • Basic settings (preferences and colors)
  • RGB and CMJN modes
  • Image format and resolution
  • Accentuation and sharpness
  • The selection tools (presentation of the use of some basic tools)
  • Layers of settings (curve, level, etc.) and filling (solid color, gradient, etc.)
  • Layers, fusion maques, dynamic objects
  • Camera Raw Development Module
  • Registration for web and print

In order to put the explanations into practice, a photo will be used during the course. Photoshop being a very complete software and offering infinite possibilities, its learning requires time and practice. This course is intended to be practical rather than theoretical, so that you will be able to make the basic adjustments that are generally used by photographers.

Course video: This course is accompanied by a video. It is recorded during the course and covers the key points. Also, depending on your specific needs, which will be assessed during the course, some additional points may be added to the video. The video summary will be sent to you in MP4 format, by WeTransfer, after the course.

7 reviews for Cours Photoshop initiation

  1. Joe LeGrand (confirmed customer)

    After searching for months, I stumbled into David on a Facebook Page I follow. Photoshop has been a mystery to me until I took this beginners course. It gave me levels of confidence I had not received from previous attempts at learning the basics. His teachings are always followed up with a recording for quick review and access. Plus integrating Zoom made for this one on one a success.

  2. Anne Laure PELARDT (confirmed customer)

    A course initiation photoshop individual this day. A morning rich in discoveries, David pedagogue, patient and clear explanations. The online practice via screen sharing allows to do the work at the same time and the video to be able to see and review and therefore not to say: damn it I forgot to note it. I have less apprehension about this software. I highly recommend it. And I can't wait to get to the next step.

    Anne Laure

  3. Christine LE CAM (confirmed customer)

    I hesitated for a long, long time... Lightroom user and a bit lazy, Photoshop seemed to me... a gas factory. This introductory course is well constructed, guiding you step by step with method and good advice that will create that magic click that makes you realize that finally it's not as complicated as you thought, that it's even just great. All you needed was access to the right keys... and the right trainer: pedagogical, patient, and a good listener. David is all of these things, but above all he is a passionate person who loves his job and an expert who masters his subject to perfection.
    A thousand thanks to David for your patience and this revelation :-)
    Christine

  4. FRANCK LAMMENS (confirmed customer)

    Tinkering by myself on my side, I took advantage of the confinement to tell me and why not try to take a first course to familiarize myself with the photoshop tool. The trainer is a good listener and knew how to guide me easily with the screen sharing, thanks to the technology that allows you to follow distance courses really easily. It's now up to me to become more familiar with this first course and the second one is to be scheduled very quickly during the summer holidays.

  5. jp.vagner (confirmed customer)

    I had been trying to get by with this software for a while with the help of tutorials, but Photoshop was still an untameable hellish machine for me.
    David's Initiation course allowed me to discover the basics of this software in a very simple and methodical way. I have now understood how to approach the processing of an image, the use of masks and layers and many other features.
    David is an excellent pedagogue who knows how to be accessible to everyone.
    These few hours are quickly gone, all I have to do now is put into practice and follow the advanced course.
    If you're reading these few lines, I suppose you're looking to master photoshop, stop looking, you're in the right place and take this course, you won't regret it.
    Jean Paul

  6. jose.dacosta32 (confirmed customer)

    Professional, attentive and available.
    Very interesting and enriching course for beginners who want to evolve in photography.
    But also for amateur photographers who want to improve their skills.
    Such a pleasant moment, I didn't see the time pass.
    David is a kind and patient pro.
    I personally recommend him to you.

    José

  7. zorky00 (confirmed customer)

    It was my husband who for Christmas offered me 1 Photoshop Initiation course with David. The course is done via Skype with screen sharing (a first for me) which is I find absolutely awesome! Each in front of his pc, posed quietly without the need to leave room for one or the other for explanations or TP.
    Photoshop was for me, a huge "3-headed monster" impossible to tame. The interface, the millions of useful icons available, layers, fusion masks etc. brief... Hell... Compared to Lightroom which has a fairly simple interface, with which I am comfortable, for Photoshop I was doing a real block. So the challenge was great for David.
    But that's it... David, is quiet, very patient, an excellent teacher as there are few. Passionate, he transmits his knowledge with a rare generosity. He takes the time to explain, to guide, over and over again, as long as it is necessary, without ever losing patience. He's reassuring.
    I was finally able to initiate an approach to this software that clearly I avoided until now.
    A really exciting course with the master.
    David is not only a very talented photographer but also a truly outstanding teacher!
    In conclusion, if for you... Photoshop is software that like me before you sets it too complicated to tackle, take or have one of its "Initiation Photoshop" courses offered. Oh, really...

    Aurélie

Only logged-in customers who have purchased this product can leave a review.

Cours Photoshop initiation

(5 avis client)

139,00 TTC

 

  • Tarif TTC pour 1 personne
  • Durée du cours  : 3 heures
  • Objectif du cours : acquérir les bases pour utiliser Photoshop
  • Prérequis : aucun
  • Résumé vidéo fourni

(voir la description ci-dessous pour plus de précisions)

Pour réserver, sélectionnez une date en vert et cliquez dessus, cliquez ensuite sur l’horaire qui apparaîtra, et enfin cliquez sur le bouton réserver (suivez les instructions pour finaliser votre commande)

Catégorie :

Ce cours vous permettra de découvrir le logiciel Adobe Photoshop et de vous initier à son utilisation.

Les points suivants seront étudiés :

  • Découverte de l'interface (menus, outils et barre d'option, panneau des calques, outils de corrections,etc.)
  • Réglages de base (préférences)
  • Modes RVB et CMJN
  • Format d'image et résolution
  • Accentuation et netteté
  • Les outils de sélection (présentation des utilisation de quelques outils basiques)
  • Calques de réglages (courbe, niveau, etc.) et de remplissage (couleur unie, dégradé, etc.)
  • Calques , maques de fusion , objets dynamiques
  • Module de développement Camera Raw
  • Enregistrement pour le web et l'impression

Afin de mettre en pratique les explications, un travail de correction et d'amélioration de plusieurs photographies sera effectué pendant le cours.

Photoshop étant un logiciel très complet et offrant des possibilités infinies, son apprentissage requiert du temps et de la pratique. Ce cours se veut pratique plutôt que théorique, afin de vous permettre d'être capable d'effectuer les réglages de base qui sont généralement utilisés par les photographes.

Résumé vidéo :
Ce cours est accompagné d’un résumé vidéo.
Il est enregistré pendant le cours, et en reprend les points clés. Aussi, en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques, qui seront évalués pendant le cours, certains points complémentaires pourront être ajoutés à la vidéo.
Le résumé vidéo vous sera envoyé au format MP4, par WeTransfer, après le cours.

5 avis pour Cours Photoshop initiation

  1. Christine LE CAM (client confirmé)

    J’ai hésité longtemps, longtemps… Utilisatrice de Lightroom et un peu flemmarde, Photoshop me semblait.. une usine à gaz. Ce cours d’initiation est bien construit, en vous guidant pas à pas avec méthode et les bons conseils qui vont créer ce déclic magique qui vous fait réaliser que finalement ce n’est pas aussi compliqué que vous le pensiez, que c’est même tout simplement génial. Il suffisait juste d’avoir accès aux bonnes clés… et au bon formateur : pédagogue, patient, à l’écoute. David est tout ça mais c’est avant tout un passionné qui aime son métier et un expert qui maitrise son sujet à la perfection.
    Mille mercis David pour ta patience et cette révélation :-)
    Christine

  2. FRANCK LAMMENS (client confirmé)

    Bidouillant par moi même de mon côté, j’ai profité du confinement pour me dire et pourquoi pas essayer de prendre un premier cours histoire de me familiariser avec l’outil photoshop. Formateur bien à l’ecoute et qui à su me guider facilement à distance avec le partage des écrans, merci la technologie qui permet de suivre des cours à distance vraiment facilement. A moi maintenant de mieux me familiariser avec ce premier cours et le second est à programmer très vite pendant les grandes vacances dété.

  3. jp.vagner (client confirmé)

    Cela faisait un moment que je tentais de me débrouiller seul dans ce logiciel avec l’aide de tutos, mais photoshop continuait de rester pour moi une machine infernale indomptable.
    Le cours Initiation de David m’a permis de découvrir les bases de ce logiciel de façon très simple avec méthode.J’ai maintenant compris comment aborder le traitement d’une image, l’utilisation des masques et calques et bien d’autres fonctionnalités.
    David est un excellent pédagogue qui sait se mettre à la portée de chacun.
    Ces quelques heures sont très vite passées, il ne me reste plus qu’à mettre en pratique et suivre le cours perfectionnement.
    Si vous lisez ces quelques lignes, je suppose que vous cherchez à maitriser photoshop, arrêtez vous de chercher, vous êtes au bon endroit et suivez ce cours, vous ne le regretterez pas.
    Jean Paul

  4. jose.dacosta32 (client confirmé)

    Professionnel à l’écoute et disponible.
    Cours très intéressant et enrichissant pour les débutants qui veulent évoluer dans la photographie.
    Mais aussi pour les amateurs photographes qui veulent se perfectionner.
    Un moment tellement agréable, je n’ai pas vu le temps passer.
    David est un pro aimable et patient.
    Je vous le recommande personnellement.

    José

  5. zorky00 (client confirmé)

    C’est mon mari qui pour Noël m’a offert 1 cours Photoshop Initiation avec David. Le cours se fait via Skype avec partage d’écran (Une première pour moi) ce qui est je trouve absolument génial ! Chacun devant son pc, posé tranquillement sans avoir besoin de laisser la place à l’un ou à l’autre pour les explications ou les TP.
    Photoshop était pour moi, un énorme « monstre à 3 têtes » impossible à apprivoiser. L’interface, les millions d’icônes utiles disponibles, les calques, les masques de fusion etc. Bref… L’enfer… Comparé à Lightroom qui dispose d une interface assez simple, avec laquelle je suis à l’aise, pour Photoshop je faisais un véritable blocage. Le défit était donc de taille pour David.
    Mais voilà… David, est tranquille, très patient, un excellent pédagogue comme il y en a peu. Passionné, il transmet son savoir avec une générosité rare. Il prend le temps d expliquer, de guider, encore et encore, temps que cela est nécessaire, sans jamais perdre patience. Il est rassurant.
    J ai enfin pu amorcer une approche à ce logiciel que clairement j’évitais jusqu’à maintenant.
    Un cours vraiment passionnant avec le maître.
    David est non seulement un photographe de très grand talent mais également un prof réellement hors normes !
    En conclusion, si pour vous… Photoshop est un logiciel qui comme moi avant vous parait beaucoup trop compliqué à aborder, prenez ou faites vous offrir un de ses cours « Initiation Photoshop ». Vraiment…

    Aurélie

Seulement les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.

felis leo lectus elementum eget pulvinar massa Curabitur tristique suscipit ultricies efficitur.